top of page
Writer's pictureCraftygirl

Valentine's Day Note Holder

This sweet note holder is perfect for little notes and treats!



This holder is made out an empty candy box, so it really is a sweet craft!


What You Need

-small empty candy box

-acrylic paint

-paintbrush

-stickers

-clear tape


Instructions

The first thing I did was to paint the top and sides with first red then purple acrylic paint to create a cool streaked affect.



After the paint dried, I added some stickers to the top and bottom sides of the box for some creative flair. I then cut the top and sides of the front of the box to create a flap.



I then cut a small square out of the top of the flap for a handle.



Finally, I decorated the inside and outside of the box with Valentine's stickers. Of course, you can decorate the box however you like. Stickers is just one option. And there you have it! A great little holder for notes!




Holiday Crafts

This craft is in the Holiday Crafts category, so be sure to check out the other projects I've made! One thing's for sure: the holidays are the time to get crafty!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page