top of page
Writer's pictureCraftygirl

Paper Plate Turkey Face

Updated: Dec 18, 2019

This sweet turkey face is perfect for little hands to make on Thanksgiving!



My mom surprised me with some special themed craft supplies on Thanksgiving (like feathers) so I made this turkey face to celebrate.


How To Make


Instructions

So the first thing I did was to hot glue some craft feathers onto the back rim of a paper plate. It was surprisingly hard to do because of the angle, so if you have little hands doing this craft, it might be easier to tape the feathers on instead. My apologies on the strange color of the hot glue- apparently there was still some crayon left in the glue gun from a former project.

When the hot glue hardened, I flipped the plate over and drew a turkey face with a sharpie and markers.



And there you have it! A super fun and easy Turkey Face for Thanksgiving!


Holiday Crafts

This craft is in the Holiday Crafts category, so be sure to check out the other projects I've made! One thing's for sure: the holidays are the time to get crafty!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page