top of page
Writer's pictureCraftygirl

Inspirational Star Posters

Updated: Nov 18, 2019

These sweet little posters are the perfect way to cheer someone up!



What's really great about these posters is that you can easily make a bunch of them. I made three of these posters, one for my mom and one each for my siblings as a future Christmas Present. I can't wait to see their reactions!


How To Make


Instructions

The first thing I did was to paint some thin cardboard with black acrylic paint for the night sky.


When the paint was dry, I cut a star from glittery card stock and glued it to the cardboard. I also added some glitter to the cardboard because glitter makes everything better!


Finally, I took some alphabet stickers and made the messages. We have a bunch of stickers in this big manilla envelope, so I was free to pick and choose, until the end, that is, when I realized I'd used a lot of the same letters in the posters and had to change my last message half-way! Also some of the stickers are a little hard to see in the photos, but they're there!



And there you have it! Inspirational Star Posters!


Holiday Crafts

This craft is in the Holiday Crafts category, so be sure to check out the other projects I've made! One thing's for sure: the holidays are the time to get crafty!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page