top of page
Writer's pictureCraftygirl

Fourth of July Doorknob Hanger- Kids' Craft

This simple kids' craft is perfect for Independence Day!

You can make this festive, cheery decoration in no time at all!


What You Need:

-small styrofoam spheres in red, white, and blue

-blue ribbon

-scissors

-hot glue gun


Instructions

The first thing I did was to take a length of ribbon and hot glue red spheres down it. I set it aside and let it dry.

Next i repeated step one with white styrofoam spheres and let that length of ribbon dry.

After that, I repeated step one with blue spheres and let the ribbon dry.

When all my lengths of ribbon and spheres were dry, I hot glued one of the ends of each of the ribbons together

. Finally, I cut a length of ribbon, glued the ends together, and hot glued the loop to the glued-together ends of ribbon.

And there you have it! An easy yet fun patriotic craft for the Fourth of July!


Holiday Crafts

This craft is in the Holiday Crafts category, so be sure to check out the other projects I've made! One thing's for sure: the holidays are the time to get crafty!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page