top of page
Writer's pictureCraftygirl

Glitter Pencil Holder

Updated: Sep 27, 2019

This glittery pencil holder was made to celebrate the beginning of school. If you're not looking forward to the end of summer, maybe some glitter will put you in the right mood!

This pencil holder was made with the help of my little brother. He helped me come up with the idea, which materials to use, and how to put it together. He doesn't normally like making crafts, but I guess tonight was an exception!


How To Make


Instructions

The first thing we did was to measure a sheet of glitter scrapbook paper up against a cardboard tube and cut it to size. Next I hot glued the bottom edge of the paper to the base of the tube. Then my brother glued the edges of the scrapbook paper together all the way up the tube, and I secured the edges at the top. Finally, I hot glued the bottom of the tube to a plastic lid to keep it from falling over. And there you have it! An easy, glittery Pencil Holder!


School Crafts

This craft is in the School Crafts category, so be sure to check out the other crafts I've made! One thing's for sure: Even during the school year, crafts can be made!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page