top of page
Writer's pictureCraftygirl

Falling Leaves Poster

Updated: Sep 27, 2019

This Falling Leaves Poster will brighten up any room!


This simple project is good for little hands because it's just a few leaves glued on a paper with sharpie lines. Once again, I'm doing a project with leaves because I'm trying to get better at free handing them. I'm not holding my breath.:)


How To Make


Instructions

All I did to make this was to cut out three leaves from construction paper and glue them onto another sheet of construction paper. When they were dry, I drew some marks with a sharpie to give them a "falling" look. And there have it! An easy, good-for-the-little-ones Falling Leaves Poster!


Autumn Crafts

This craft is in the Autumn Crafts Category, so be sure to check out the other projects I've made! One things's for sure: Autumn is the time to get crafty!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page