top of page
Writer's pictureCraftygirl

Clothespin Turkeys

Updated: Dec 16, 2019

These super cute turkeys are perfect for Thanksgiving!



So I woke up on Thanksgiving and it was just an ordinary day until my mom pulled out some secretly hidden craft supplies. That was all it took for visions of turkeys to start dancing through my head! I'm a day late posting this, as Thanksgiving was yesterday, but better late than never, am I right? So anyways, enjoy these clothespin turkeys and have a happy Thanksgiving!


How To Make


Instructions

So first I took some hot glue and glued some googlely eyes onto a wooden clothespin. My glue gun was still streaked with crayon from a previous project, so I got a bonus red nose when I glued the eyes on, but you can totally use a red marker if you want.


I took a craft feather and cut it into smaller feather pieces. Then I hot glued the pieces onto the back of the clothespin to make a tail.



And there you have it! A super easy clothespin turkey for Thanksgiving!


Holiday Crafts

This craft is in the Holiday Crafts category, so be sure to check out the other projects I've made! One thing's for sure: the holidays are the time to get crafty!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page