top of page
Writer's pictureCraftygirl

Bee Mine Valentine

This sweet valentine is just the thing to tell someone you love to "bee mine"!



This valentine is simple but sweet.


What You Need

-black and yellow construction paper

-scissors

-marker

-glue stick

Instructions

The first thing I did was to cut eight identical heart out of the construction paper; four yellow and four black.



Next I glued them together, one on top of the other.



After that I cut out another black construction paper heart and cut it in half..



I then glued each half to the bee's sides for wings.



next I added a smiling face with a marker..



I cut out to curly antennae from black construction paper and glued them to the back of the bee's head.



I wrote a message on the bee and there you have it! A simple but sweet bee valentine!



Holiday Crafts

This craft is in the Holiday Crafts category, so be sure to check out the other projects I've made! One thing's for sure: the holidays are the time to get crafty!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page