top of page
Writer's pictureCraftygirl

Windowpane Kid's Craft

This simple Kid's Craft is a good way to bring a little beauty to your home1

This craft is a good project for a rainy day!


What You Need

-construction paper

-scissors

-plastic wrap or wax paper

-magazine photo

-glue stick or clear tape


Instructions

The first thing I did was to glue the magazine picture to the piece of construction paper.

Next I spread some plastic wrap over the picture and glued it at the edges. You can also use wax paper for a rainy day look.

After that I cut six identical strips of a different colored piece of construction paper and glued them onto the plastic wrap. First I laid four strips at the edges of the picture and glued them, and then I glued the last to pieces in a T shape for the windowpane.

Then I trimmed off the base color of construction paper, and there you have it! An easy Kid's Craft for a rainy day in Summer!


Summer Crafts

This craft is in the Summer Crafts category, so be sure to check out the other projects I've made! One thing's for sure: the Summer is the time to get crafty!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page