top of page
Writer's pictureCraftygirl

Pillow Craft

This easy pillow looks great and is super comfy!

This pillow might be a little more difficult for young children to make, but it’s a great craft for older kids!


What You Need:

-cloth

-scissors

-pins

-old pillow

-sewing machine

-iron


Instructions

The first thing I did was to iron my cloth before I folded it in half and pinned the two sides, leaving the end opposite the fold open. Make sure the cloth will be able to fit your pillow.

Next I used a straight stitch on the sewing machine to see the two sides. I then turned the pillowcase inside out.

I stuffed my pillow inside the pillowcase.

I mushed my fabric together so that the cut edges were now on the inside of the case and pinned it shut. I used a small straight stitch to close up the pillow.

And there you have it! An easy pillow!

Everyday Crafts

This Craft is in the Everyday Crafts category, so be sure to check out the other projects I’ve made! One thing‘s for sure: everyday is the time to get crafty!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page