top of page
Writer's pictureCraftygirl

Little Princess Mirror Kids' Craft

This sweet mirror will show each little princess their true beauty!

This simple craft really is very easy, but the best part is the confidence this accessory will instill in your little ones!


What You Need:

-old mirror

-small beads in two different colors

-hot glue gun


Instructions

The first thing I did was to choose my mirror for the craft. I went to a local thrift store to find this gem of a mirror, but any old mirror will work for this project as long as it's still usable.

Next I hot glued my beads in alternating colors around the rim of the mirror.

Finally, I continued hot gluing the beads in alternating colors down the handle of the mirror.

And there you have it! An easy craft that will boost any little princess’s confidence!

Everyday Craft

This craft is in the Everyday Craft category, so be sure to check out the other projects I've made! One thing's for sure: every day is the time to get crafty!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page