top of page
Writer's pictureCraftygirl

His/Her Phone Cases

These easy phone cases are the perfect gift to make!

These simple cases can be made within a few minutes!


What You Need:

-old ties

-scissors

-hot glue gun

-straight pins

-two beads

-rubber band


Instructions

The first thing I did was to measure my phone onto the ties and mark just beneath it with straight sewing pins.

Next, I cut off the extra material beneath the pins.

I hot glued the cut off end and folded the hem over. I then hot glued the hem to the material to make a secure fold.

After that, I marked the spot I wanted to place the bead to secure the triangle part of tie. I hot glued the bead in that spot.

Finally, I cut a rubber band in half and hot glued the ends onto the inside of the flap of the tie.

And there you have it! Easy matching phone cases!

Everyday Crafts

This craft is in the Everyday Crafts category, so be sure to check out the other projects I’ve made! One thing’s for sure: everyday is the time to get crafty!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page