top of page
Writer's pictureCraftygirl

Faux Campfire

This fake campfire is the perfect accessory for play time!



My little brother loves this craft. It's perfect for playing camping, pretend s'more roasting, and more!


What You Need

-red tissue paper

-brown construction paper

-clear tape

-scissors


Instructions


The first thing I did was to cut a small square out of some red tissue paper.



Next I pinched the middle and pulled it straight up, creating the flames.



I then folded and cut my construction paper into four equal parts.



After that I rolled each piece of paper into a tube and taped to secure it. This part was a bit tricky, so if you're doing this with little fingers and littler patience, you might want to do this step for them.



I arranged my tubes into a stick formation and held them in place with a bit of tape.



Finally, I taped the tissue paper point down onto the top stick. And there you have it! An easy campfire for playtime!




Everyday Crafts

This craft is in the Everyday Crafts category, so be sure to check out the other projects I've made! One thing's for sure: every day is the time to get crafty!





0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page